Frustrating Men

Face it, most if not all of us ladies have been in this situation.  It doesn’t matter if you are straight, gay, or something different.  Men piss us off sometimes.  Whether it’s an ex of your or a friend’s, a guy friend, an older person, a person in authority, a coworker, a parent, or anyone else with xy chromosomes, sometimes you just get angry at men.

Maybe you’ve been told to make them a sandwich?  Maybe they give you a blank stare when you ask to join in their L4D game.  Perhaps a male friend decides to buy for you ‘Imagine Babies’ when they hear you like to game.  Sometimes you just feel frustrated.  Today I will reveal to you my solution for those days when chauvinism beats me down to a place I hate to go.  Resentment.  I love men and not just for their bodies.  I love hanging out with the guys just as much as hanging out with women.  So to fix my resentment, I do the following:

I watch videos where female gamers heavily pwn male gamers.

Please enjoy the following ❤

Yeah, I know it’s all Halo, but man, do they own at it.  So whenever you hear “girls only play ‘The Sims'” or “girls suck at video games” remember that instead of kicking him in the balls, you can live vicariously through awesome female gamers.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

