18

No post today because I’m too busy turning 18 while on a cruise in the Carribean.  Yeah, life is sweet.  Other posts this week are pre-scheduled while I am away.  The cruise is great, but it would better if there was a 360 in the room with me…

I have for you 6 videos I watch over and over.  Why six?  ‘Cuz it’s a third of 18 and the month of march is 3 and 3 is also my favorite number.  3×6 is 18!

I’m just kidding.  I chose 6 just because I wanted to.

Enjoy two of my favorite youtube videos.

And I’ll do two video game related videos too.

Finally, two sci-fi nerdy videos

Leave a Reply

